Looking for a sustainable style built with all the performance features you could ever want and need? What about one that also stays comfortable and secure as you move? Good news: We’ve got the answer you’ve been searching for. And we call it our men’s Mojo Short.

It's made with 100% recycled polyester, so it feels good in more ways than one. But this microfiber fabric isn’t just lightweight and comfortable, it’s also strong, with UPF 50+ and quick-dry properties. We also added a full inseam gusset for extra mobility.

All this is already great, but of course we added even more. It’s why you’ll find mesh-lined pockets on the front, a back pocket with Velcro pull-tag closure for safety, and a plush waistband that gives you security without the scratchiness sometimes caused by elastic.

Recycled polyester microfiber fabric
Plush elastic waistband
Full inseam gusset
Back patch pocket with pull tab Velcro closure
Mesh-lined front pockets
Size M= 10" (25.4cm) inseam
Standard fit
Quick drying
UPF 50+

Fabric details : 100% Recycled Polyester

Mojo Short - Men's

C$60.00 Regular Price
C$30.00Sale Price
Color

    Free shipping for orders of $ 150 and over

Vous recherchez un style durable avec toutes les caractéristiques de performance que vous pouvez souhaiter et dont vous avez besoin ? Et pourquoi pas un style qui reste confortable et fiable lorsque vous vous déplacez ? Bonne nouvelle : nous avons la réponse que vous cherchiez et nous l'appelons le Mojo short pour homme.

Il est fait de polyester recyclé à 100 %. Ce tissu en microfibre n'est pas seulement léger et confortable, il est aussi solide, avec un UPF 50+ et des propriétés de séchage rapide. Nous avons également ajouté un gousset complet dans l'entrejambe pour plus de mobilité.

Tout cela est déjà très bien, mais bien sûr nous en avons ajouté encore plus. C'est pourquoi vous trouverez des poches en filet sur le devant, une poche arrière avec fermeture à Velcro pour la sécurité, et une ceinture en peluche qui vous protège des éraflures parfois causées par l'élastique.

Tissu en microfibre de polyester recyclé
Taille élastique en peluche
Gousset d'entrejambe complet
Poche arrière plaquée avec tirette de fermeture à Velcro
Poches avant doublées de maille
Taille M= 25,4 cm (10") à l'entrejambe
Ajustement standard
Séchage rapide
UPF 50+

Détails du tissu
Polyester 100% recyclé

Mojo Short - Homme

60,00C$ Prix original
30,00C$Prix promotionnel

    Livraison gratuite pour les commandes de 75$ et plus | Jusqu'à dimanche