ULTIMATE CAMPING WOOD STOVE: Extremely durable, long-lasting and energy efficient. The Dura uses wood or solid biomass as fuel. Great for outdoor camping, hiking and even emergency preparedness.

 

ENERGY EFFICIENT COOKING: The fully insulated vertical combustion chamber forces gases to mix with the flames, leading to decreased harmful emissions while boasting tremendous fuel efficiency. This means you can use less fuel to increase cooking times and you won’t get smoke in your face!

 

QUALITY MATERIALS AND DURABLE DESIGN: Extremely powerful and well-built design means the stove stays in place exactly where you want it. You can have peace of mind knowing you don’t have to worry about tipping, falling or unexpected accidents. All of the stove’s exterior and interior parts are super-easy to clean and maintain.

 

ECO-FRIENDLY STOVE: The Dura doesn’t require a lot of wood or dry biomassl to cook an entire meal, which makes it a very eco-friendly outdoor cooking option!

 

EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS: Excellent emergency preparedness tool, if and when disaster strikes. No gas, propane or electricity needed. Just a handful of sticks to have a fully cooked meal during an emergency situation.

Dura Rocket Stove

SKU: 609132739958
C$129.95 Regular Price
C$50.00Sale Price

    Free shipping on orders of $150 or more

L'ULTIME POÊLE À BOIS DE CAMPING : Extrêmement durable, résistant et économe en énergie. La Dura utilise le bois ou la biomasse solide comme combustible. Elle est idéale pour le camping en plein air, la randonnée et même la préparation aux situations d'urgence.

 

CUISSON ÉNERGÉTIQUE : La chambre de combustion verticale entièrement isolée force les gaz à se mélanger aux flammes, ce qui permet de réduire les émissions nocives tout en offrant un excellent rendement énergétique. Cela signifie que vous pouvez utiliser moins de combustible pour augmenter le temps de cuisson et que vous n'aurez pas de fumée au visage !

 

MATÉRIAUX DE QUALITÉ ET CONCEPTION DURABLE : Grâce à sa conception extrêmement puissante et bien construite, le poêle reste en place exactement là où vous le souhaitez. Vous pouvez avoir l'esprit tranquille en sachant que vous n'avez pas à vous soucier des risques de renversement, de chute ou d'accident inattendu. Toutes les parties extérieures et intérieures du poêle sont très faciles à nettoyer et à entretenir.


POÊLE ÉCOLOGIQUE : Le Dura ne nécessite pas beaucoup de bois ou de biomasse sèche pour cuire un repas entier, ce qui en fait une option de cuisine extérieure très écologique !


PRÉPARATION AUX URGENCES : Excellent outil de préparation aux urgences, si et quand une catastrophe survient. Pas besoin de gaz, de propane ou d'électricité. Juste une poignée de bâtonnets pour avoir un repas entièrement cuit pendant une situation d'urgence.

Dura Rocket Stove

SKU : 609132739958
129,95C$ Prix original
50,00C$Prix promotionnel

    Livraison gratuite pour les commandes de 150$ et plus