Stephane Morin Sports Agency

The Agence Stéphane Morin is a sales representative company for outdoor and leisure products. Its goal is to promote products that will make unforgettable experiences happen, and help people adopt a healthy, active, outdoor lifestyle. Three distinct functions have pushed this company to the top of representative companies:

Development and representation of brands in Quebec, Ontario and the Maritimes

Specially trained staff who provide ongoing customer service

Out-of-the-ordinary relationships it builds with its clients

WE OFFER A RANGE OF COMPLEMENTARY PRODUCTS

From clothing to bicycles, as well as snowshoes, camping gear and a large selection of footwear, the agency’s aim is to offer quality products to its clients. As well, authentic sales representatives offer genuine, personalized support to their clients, adding value to their business.

 

Since 2010, the agency has developed its representative structure in Eastern Canada: Ontario, Quebec and the Maritimes. In August of 2014, the company established its office in Laval.

A REFERENCE FOR OVER 20 YEARS

Stéphane Morin has been working in the distribution of outdoor and leisure equipment for a wide variety of businesses since 1988. His adventure as an independent businessman began on October 1, 1993 with the founding of his own agency, Les Agences Stéphane Morin Inc. Over the course of the last twenty years, the agency has become a reference in the field of outdoor and leisure equipment distribution.

 

The role of the agency is to ensure that a wide range of manufacturers and suppliers are represented, and to promote the sale of quality products to sport and outdoor retailers in Canada.

 

Ever since the beginning of the company, it has continued to distinguish itself with its ever-increasing spectrum of products from reputed suppliers. And today, a motivated team works closely with its clients, helping them to optimize their performance and increase their sales.

À PROPOS

L’Agence Stéphane Morin est une compagnie de représentation de produits touchant le domaine du plein air et du loisir. Elle s’assure de promouvoir des articles qui offriront aux utilisateurs non seulement une expérience mémorable, mais également un mode de vie extérieur à adopter. Trois fonctions bien distinctives permettent à l’entreprise de se positionner au sommet des compagnies de représentation :

  • Le développement des marques autant au Québec, en Ontario et dans les Maritimes.
  • Le service à la clientèle en continu avec l’apport d’employés formés et attitrés à cet effet.
  • Les relations hors de l’ordinaire que cultive l’entreprise avec ses clients.

C’est grâce à sa réputation que l’Agence compte aujourd’hui une vaste gamme de produits complémentaires. Des vêtements aux vélos en passant par des raquettes à neiges, des accessoires de camping et des chaussures diversifiées, l’entreprise s’assure d’offrir des produits de qualité à ses clients. Le service à la clientèle authentique et personnalisé vient supporter les marques auprès du public cible, offrant ainsi une valeur ajoutée.

Depuis 2010, l’Agence a développé sa représentation sur le territoire de l’est du Canada (Ontario, Québec et Maritimes). En août 2014, l’entreprise a installé ses bureaux de représentation à Laval.

UNE EXPÉRIENCE DE PLUS DE 20 ANS

L’Agence Stéphane Morin est une référence en matière d’équipements de plein air et de loisirs depuis plus de 20 ans.

C’est depuis 1988 que M. Stéphane Morin, fondateur de la compagnie, œuvre dans le domaine de la représentation de produits auprès de magasins diversifiés. Le 1er octobre 1993, est la date de constitution de la compagnie « Les Agences Stéphane Morin Inc. » et marque le commencement de Stéphane Morin en tant que travailleur autonome.

Le rôle de l’entreprise est d’assurer la vente et la représentation de produits de qualité provenant de diverses compagnies auprès des détaillants de sport et plein air au Canada.

Depuis sa création, l’entreprise n’a jamais cessé de se distinguer en ajoutant à son porte-folio davantage de produits et de fournisseurs renommés. L’entreprise compte aujourd’hui une équipe motivée qui travaille étroitement avec ses clients dans le but de maximiser les opportunités et d’accroître leurs performances.

Marques distribués

  • Zoot Sports
  • Tubbs
  • Big Agnes
  • Fourrures Grenier
  • Bending branches
  • Gregory
  • Scarpa
  • Prana
  • Darn Tough
  • Atlas
  • Outdoor research
  • Hillsound
  • Light And Motion
  • Aquabound
  • KHS
  • Madshus
  • Salus